Thursday, 28 March 2013

28/3/2013.. well actually 29/3/2012

Today was a very asd;kljsFlk;sdklj;ser day for me.. last night I couldn't get to sleep... so I had a  bad sleep during this morning and woke up in the morning.

Well.. at least I still try to make progress on cleaning messages.. and making my deviantArt gallery icons...
Next up!~ Either my info & avatar for profile or Favorites' collection icon... Never tried changing that 1 before though so.. I dunno if its an option..

.. Yeap feeling moody now.. one moment alright next feel like rambling randomly on the keyboard...

Mmmmmm Oh right! Still have to decide the playlist changes of what songs/genre I should be listening to in the blog... I have no idea . . .
Welp my body clock is back to nocturnal again = ~ =;; . . .
*Sigh*

I should really stop self-complaining. Perhaps I should draw or start programming  the self-project..

I did the self project once before, was trying out new thing.. But I encountered a camera problem which I've never had before... strangely when going from 1 place to another, the displacement inbetween the camera and the objects translated according to the camera's position is off only when the player is moving. When in a stand-still its all alright which meant that the objects tied to the camera really did translate accordingly to the camera's position. I think its probably some small minor mistake in code or concept mistake.. I had been revising from through the structure of the camera to checking the frame rate and updates timing occurrence but.. nothing.. Not sure to think that maybe I missed something or its some profound error.. Probably a stupid 1 x'DDD

So.. I intend to restart it with my noob camera and slowly evolve it from there.. since the older camera is the most stable camera I can find. Perhaps I will start with almost everything as an early staged component.. because I suspect maybe somewhere along introducing new features or new design pattern things gone wrong.

Oh welp.. Either I should be sleeping now or doing stuffs.. having dilemma about whether to sleep or not. Long-ended dilemma would have the most possibility on staying up all night or half night while short 1 would be sleeping.
I'm guessing it will probably be the long 1 ;n;
Anyways~ that's I got to report for today... I'm off, bai~
-=End of post=-

No comments:

Post a Comment