So yay~ the drawing is completed, have a look if you want: http://lolrapid.deviantart.com/art/Musical-Dreamscape-Remake-2013-362152254
Now the thing that are left is the collection icons, the avatar and maybe info updates.
I had been sleeping the whole day because of my body clock time being topsy turvy..
I share the bedroom with 2 other family members.. the problem is my brother always seem to have something to do during midnight so he doesn't want to off the light... Like managing cards?!
I cannot sleep with the lights on... though my childhood was completely otherwise.
During my early ages, I could see things with intricate design as spooky faces such as on the curtains. And do you know about those eye fluids floating around our eyes? That we can't usually see without a microscope but since its so close to our retina we could see it?... Yeap that stuff was intricate-enough when focused on and back then I didn't know what it was... So whenever I went to sleep these floating stuffs or the automated colors placed into my vision when I'm in a dark room just causes me to see more unwanted images. And so I rather have the lights on to blind away those images. Guess karma does have a way on returning it onto me.
Another thing not related to all that childhood spooks is I could make myself hear clicks in my ear as well and don't even know what causes that as well... Still curious as to what it is... I haven't tried searching it up yet..
As for the drawing... as usual the scanner killed the realistic shades of pencil color... so I edited it to be sharpened with photoshop on certain places..
So its 4:11 in the morning and I am just awoken... mmm I might update this post later...
Bye~
-=Updates=-
Played CS for a long time and spend sometime with my PS Vita..., Continued clearing messages as well... Other than that, mostly nothing else... Was probably procrastinating over some more important stuff? Or wasn't in the mood to do them...
Will be trying to revert body clock to normal again...
Urgh the weather is just so humid and hot.... Its so uncomfortable to be sweating every time..
K g'night :3
No comments:
Post a Comment